Home / Albums & EP / Umu Obiligbo – Legacy [Album]

Umu Obiligbo – Legacy [Album] | Full Album Zip Download

Artist: Umu Obiligbo

Runtime: 14 songs • 54 minutes

Genre: Alternative

Released: 2023

Free Download Umu Obiligbo – Legacy Album | Full Legacy Album By Umu Obiligbo Zip Download

Noteworthy Nigerian indigenous highlife veterans Umu Obiligbo has dropped a new album titled “Legacy”, and all tracks are right here for your free download.

This new body of work ‘Legacy‘ houses 14 tracks.

Stream And Download Umu Obiligbo – Legacy [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Umu Obiligbo – Legacy Tracklist below; 

  1. Champion
  2. Business (feat. Beepee)
  3. Ifeanyi Chukwu
  4. Sokoto (feat. Bisa Kdei)
  5. Live Life
  6. Uche
  7. Over Sabi (feat. Bracket)
  8. Olisa
  9. Frog Jump
  10. Ije Nwoke
  11. Aku Bu Ilo
  12. Udemba
  13. Ego
  14. Legacy Outro

Download “Legacy ” Album Zip File [56mb]

This file might not play on your device. Please ensure to Unzip it. Click here for more details.

What do you think about this album?

Drop your comments

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *